Metal bands on Twitter

If you're on twitter, you can follow us at @metalasfuck.

If you see others that aren't added from week to week please hit us up at the Metal as Fuck profile. We've restricted comments on this to prevent possible duplicates. Cheers for your understanding.

 

THE LIST

[last updated 5 February 2010; added: Order of Ennead, St Madness]

3 Inches of Blood @3iob

Aborted @abortedmetal

Absu @absu

Abysmal Dawn @abysmal_dawn

Alabama Thunderpussy @ATPva

Alex Webster @AlexCannibal

All Shall Perish @allshallperish

Amorphis @_amorphis

Andreas Kisser @andreaskisser

Antagonist @antagonistmetal

Anterior @anteriorband

Anthrax @anthrax

Antigama @antigama

Arch Enemy @archenemymetal

Architects @architectsuk

Armarna Reign @ArmarnaReign

Armored Saint @thearmoredsaint

Arsonists Get All The Girls @agatg

As I Lay Dying @asilaydyingband

As You Drown @asyoudrown

Atreyu @atreyuofficial

Austrian Death Machine @austriandeath

Baroness @yourbaroness

Beheaded @UnholyCult

Beheaded (Malta) @BeheadedMT

Behemoth @behemothband

Better Left Unsaid @blumusic

Black Majesty @blackmajesty

Bleeding Through @bleedingthrough

Blessed By a Broken Heart @bbabhofficial

Blunt Force Trauma (Australia) @ausbluntforce

Brand New Sin @brandnewsin

Brazen Bull @brazen_bull

Bring Me The Horizon @bmthofficial

Brutal Truth @brutaltruthny

BTBAM @btbamofficial

Bumblefoot @bumblefoot

Buried in Verona @buriedinverona

Burnt By the Sun @burntbythesunnj

Cage @cageheavymetal

Caliban @calibanofficial

Callisto @callistochaos

Callejon @callejonmetal

Cancer Bats @cancerbats

Century @century_pa

Cephalic Carnage @cephaliccarnage

Children of Bodom @blooddrunk 

Chimaira @chimairaband

Chimaira's Mark @chimairamark

Condemned to Live @condemnedtolive

Converge @convergecult

Contrive (Aus) @contriveaus

Cult of Luna @cultofluna

Cryptopsy @cryptopsymetal

Cult of Luna @cultofluna

Daath @daathofficial

Dark Tranquillity (band) @dtofficial

Dark Tranquillity (label) @dtmetal

Darkness Dynamite @darknessdynamit

David Shankle Group @davidshankedsg

Death Angel @deathangel

Deathstars @deathstars

Decapitated @decapitated

Decomposed God @decomposedgod

Decrepit Birth @decrepitbirth

Dehydrated Goat @dehydratedgoat

Dekapitator @dekapitatorband

Delain @delainmusic

Demonoid @_demonoid

Despise and Conquer @despiseandconquer

Despised Icon @despisedicon

Destination Void @destinationvoid

Devin Townsend @dvntownsend

Devour The Masses @dtmband

Dew Scented @dewscented

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter @reitermania

Diecast @diecast1

Dimmu Borgir (band) @dimmuborgir666

Dimmu Borgir (label) @dimmu_borgir

Dismal Lapse @dismallapse

Divine Heresy @divineheresy

Divinity @divinitymetal

Double Dragon @doubledragonau

Down @downnola

Dream Evil @dreamevilmetal

Droid @droidmusic

Dying Fetus @dyingfetusband

Dyscord @dyscordmetal

Earth Crisis @earthcrisis

Echoes of Eternity @eoe_metal

Edguy @_edguy

Eluveitie @eluveitie

Empery @empery

Enslaved @enslavedband

Entwine @entwineofficial

Epica @_epica

Eradicate @eradicate_dm

Eryn Non Dae @ErynNonDae

Evergreen Terrace @evergreenterrac

Every Timed I Die @etidwastaken

Evile @evileuk

Ex Deo @exdeo

Exodus @_exodus

Fairytale Abuse @fairytaleabuse

Fear My Thoughts @fearmythoughts

Finntroll @finntrollmusic

Firewind @firewindmusic

Forever In Terror @foreverinterror

Frankenbok @frankenbok

Full Blown Chaos @fullblownchaos

Goatwhore @goatwhorenola

God Forbid @godforbidmusic

Gored @goredband

Gorefest @gorefest

Gorod @gorod_dm

H&H Metal @handhmetal

Hammerfall @hammerfall4real

Hatchet Dawn @hatchet_dawn

Hatebreed @hatebreed

Hatesphere @hatesphere

Harvest The Deceased @htdfl

Heaven Shall Burn @officialhsb

Heavenwood @heavenwood

Heidevolk @heidevolk

Helloween @helloweenorg

Hellmouth @hellmouth666

Helltrain @punkassrotnroll

Holy Grail @holygrailband

Howl @howlmetal

Howsie Noise @howsienoise

I @abbathi

I Decay @i_decay

Immortal @immortalband

Incite @inciteband

Inevitable End @InevitableEnd

In Flames @InFlames_SWE

Insomnium @insomniumband

Into Eternity @intoeternity

In This Moment @officialitm

Intronaut @intronaut

Iwrestedabearonce @iwabo

It Dies Today @ItDiesToday

Jeff Loomis @jeffloomis

Jucifer @juciferusa

Jungle Rot @junglerot

Kataklysm @kataklysmband

Keep of Kalessin @keepofkalessinx

Kill What I Adore @killwhatiadore

Killswitch Engage @kseofficial

King Diamond @king_diamond

Kivimetsan Druidi @officialkmd

Krisiun @krisiun

Lacrimas Profundere @lacrimasoff

Landmine Marathon @teamlandmine

Lazarus A.D. @lazarusad

LoveHateHero @lovehatehero

Luna Mortis @lunamortismusic

Machine Head @officialmh

Man Must Die @manmustdie

Mantic Ritual @manticjeff

Maroon @maroonhate

Mastodon @cracktheskye

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster @matsod

Megadeth @megadeth

Merauder @meraudernyc

Michael Amott @Michael_Amott

Milking the Goatmachine @milkingthegoat

Misery Signals @miserysignals

Mnemic @mnemicofficial

Mortal Love @mortallove

Mortiis @mortiis

Municipal Waste @municipalwaste

Nachtmystium @nachtmystium

Naglfar @officialnaglfar

Napalm Death @officialnd

Necrophagist @necrophagistDE

Netherbird @netherbird

Nevermore @nevermoremetal

New Eden @newedenband

Nile @nilecatacombs

No Assembly Required @narmusic

Nocturnal Rites @nocturnalrites

Norma Jean @normajeanband

Norther @northermetal

Obscura @obscuraband

Oh, Sleeper @weareohsleeper

Old Man's Child @oldmanschild

Order of Ennead @orderofennead

Origin @originband

Orphaned Land @orphanedland

Otep @otepofficial

Ozzy Osbourne @OfficialOzzy

Pantera @officialpantera

Paradise Lost @paradiselostuk

Paria @pariamusic

Pentagram @bobbyliebling

Pig Destroyer @pigdestroyerva

Pilgrimz @pilgrimz

Poison Black @officialpb

Power Quest @pqsymphony

Project86 @project86band

Psyopus @psyopus

Ralph Santolla @santolla

Revenant Dead @revenantdead

Revocation @revocation

St. Madness @stmadness

Saltatio Mortis @saltatiomortis

Samael @samaelofficial

Savatage @savatage

Scale the Summit @scalethesummit

Se Bon Ki Ra @sebonkira

Seita @seitaband

Sepultura @sepularmy

Shadows Fall @shadowsfallband

Shai Hulud @shaihulud

Sirenia @sireniaofficial

Skeletonwitch @skeletonwitch

Skinlab @skinlab

Slayer @slayerband

Soilent Green @soilentgreen

Suicide Silence @suicidesilence

Susperia @susperiaband

Sonic Syndicate @LoveOrDisaster

StaticX @officialstaticx

Suffocation @suffocationband

Swashbuckle @swashbuckleband

Sylosis @sylosis

Testament @testamentlegion

Textures @texturesband

The Acacia Strain @theacaciastrain

The Agonist @theagonist

The Chariot @thechariotjams

The Crimson Armada @tcaband

The Crinn @thecrinn

The Funeral Pyre @thefuneralpyre

The Gathering @thegathering

The Haunted @thehauntedband

The Plague Black @theplagueblack

The Red Chord @theredchord

The Rotted (f.k.a Gorerotted) @therotted

Threat Signal @threat_signal

Through The Eyes of the Dead @tteotd

Thy Will Be Done @TWBD

Tobias Sammet @tobiassammet

Too Pure to Die @toopuretodie

Toxic Holocaust @toxicholocaust

Trap Them @trapthem

Trivium @triviumofficial

Truth Corroded @truth_corroded

Turisas @turisas

Tyr @tyrband

Unearth @unearthofficial

Universum @universumband

UnSun @unsun

Vision Divine @visiondivine

Voivod @voivoddotnet

Warbringer @warbringerband

Warrel Dane @warrel_dane

We Were Gentlemen @weweregentlemen

Whitechapel @whitechapelband

Winds of Plague @windsofplague

Woe of Tyrants @woeoftyrants

Wolf @wolfmetal

Xtrunk @xtrunk

Zimmer's Hole @zimmershole

Zonaria @zonaria