Annihilator reissue '99 album via Earache Records

Canadian melodic thrash pioneers Annihilator has reissued their 1999 album, Criteria For A Black Widow.

The album is the second of six being reissued from Annihilator's back-catalogue, following the recent release of the band's new, self-titled album.

As well as Criteria For A Black Widow, which featured the original, reunited line-up -- including vocalist Randy Rampage, the first album for reissue, Carnival Diablos is also available now in Europe.

The album is available now on CD featuring two bonus tracks and a bonus guitar workshop video with Jeff Waters, and comes housed in a custom slipcase.  The album is also available for the first time on limited edition coloured vinyl LP.

Criteria For A Black Widow Track Listing:

01. Bloodbath
02. Back To The Palace
03. Nothing Left
04. Schizos (Are Never Alone) Part III
05. Criteria For A Black Widow
06. Punctured
07. Loving The Sinner
08. Double Dare
09. Sonic Homicide
10. Mending
11. Rampage Jam*
12. Jeff Waters Speaks*

(* bonus tracks)

The limited edition coloured vinyl LPs are available in the following quantities and colours:
100 - Black Widow
200 - Brain Mush
300 - Haunted Courtyard
400 - Black

See the awesome vinyl colours here.