Havok's new release track listing revealed

The Denver thrashers have unveiled the tracklisting for their newest release, Time Is Up, due out this March

In the wake of their 2009 release, Burn, on Candlelight records, Fear Factory's Gene Hoglan took particular notice of Denver metal act Havok, saying: 'Havok lays it down old-school heavy like a sharp stick in the eye.'

Showing the metal scene that they're not your average 'fly by night' thrash act, the band's follow-up release, Time Is Up is due out in March. Mixed by James Murphy, the record features ten tracks that showcases the band's penchant for writing huge thrash anthems and their flawless musicianship that has come from a year's worth of live performances including tours with Primal Fear, Hatchet, Hammerfall, Exodus, Anthrax and more.

Track listing is as follows:

Time Is Up

1. Prepare for Attack
2. Fatal Intervention
3. No Amnesty
4. D.O.A.
5. Covering Fire
6. Killing Tendencies
7. Scumbag in Disguise
8. The Cleric
9. Out of My Way
10. Time Is Up


Havok's Time Is Up is due out March 29 via Candlelight Records