Weverin To Release New Album

The blackened death metal outfit returns...

Underground blackened death metal trio Weverin is readying to release its fourth full-length, The Skeletons of Fallen Angels. The self-released, eight-track offering was recorded at Backrooms Studio in New Jersey and will see release via the band's website later this autumn.

The Skeletons of Fallen Angels Track Listing:

1. As Spiders Drink From My Lips
2. Between The Raped and Sleeping
3. The Skeletons Of Fallen Angels
4. Of Nails And Spit
5. Liquid Suffering
6. Gears of Exile
7. Hanging Worship Disease
8. Praise Murder

Weverin was formed in 2004 and features within its ranks Buer (Gorlock, Biochaos), Harp (Phthisis) and Sxuperion (Valdur, Endless Blizzard). A mini tour with Cauterized is currently being booked. Further details to be announced soon.