Satan: New Material on it's Way!

The veteran Brit metallers are back!


English cultheavy metal legends Satan are currently in the studio putting the finishing touches to an album of entirely new material written over the last 18 months. This is the culmination of a process that began when the original Court In The Act album line-up got together for an exclusive ‘one-off’ re-union show at Germany’s Keep it True Festival last year.

This line-up had not performed together in 28 years! The band were somewhat overwhelmed with the response - 10 minutes into headliner Crimson Glory’s set, the crowd could still be heard chanting 'Satan! Satan!' The band immediately booked more shows in Germany, Holland, Belgium, & England, and have since kept in close contact with each other, writing songs and making demos.

The new album, to be titled Life Sentence is scheduled for release March April 2013. The full track listing is as follows: 

Time To Die

Twenty Twenty Five


Siege Mentality



Tears Of Blood

Life Sentence

Personal Demons

Another Universe

Fittingly, this will mark the 30th anniversary of their greatly acclaimed debut Court In The Act.

Satan Line-up:

Brian Ross - vocals

Steve Ramsey - Guitar

Russ Tippins - Guitar

Graeme English - Bass

Sean Taylor - Drums