Suffocation: Pinnacle of Bedlam Album Trailer Online.

Prepare for Bedlam!


Suffocation have released a new album preview trailer, featuring sound snippets from the upcoming new CD Pinnacle of Bedlam coming out on February, 15th 2013. There's a link to  the trailer below!

Scenes from the trailer are taken from the bonus DVD showing the making of the album.

Pinnacle of Bedlam Tracklist: 

Cycles of Suffering

Purgatorial Punishment

Eminent Wrath

As Grace Descends

Sullen Days

Pinnacle of Bedlam

My Demise


Rapture of Revocation

Beginning of Sorrow

Pinnacle of Bedlam was produced by the band and tracked at Full Force Studios in New York by longtime collaborator Joe Cincotta

The mixing and mastering was handled this time around by world renowned producer/engineer Zeuss (Hatebreed, Arsis, Suicide Silence). Cover artwork for Pinnacle of Bedlam was created by artist Raymond Swanland (Deeds of Flesh, Psycroptic).

Pinnacle of Bedlam Trailer: