4Arm new album title, cover art and tracklist revealed

Over the next few weeks the band will unveil a video in anticipation of the release. As yet, no release dates for the new album have been given.

4Arm are soon to release their fourth album titled Survivalist. Headed by new frontman Markus Johansson the album contains 8 tracks clocking in at 51 minutes. Mixing duties were once again handled by UK engineer Matt Hyde. The album artwork was designed by Colin Marks at Rain Song Design.

Singer and guitarist Markus Johansson had this to say about the album 'With Survivalist, our goal was to take the material into new territory, while maintaining the sound that was previously established by the band. We wanted the album to have that familiar feel, but still stand on its own as a unique entity and not simply become a clone of the band's previous effort. Matt Hyde's production greatly accented the meticulous nature of the new tracks, bringing them to life in a way that highlights the detail we spent countless hours crafting.'


1. Eyes Of The Slain
2. Fragment Of A Dream
3. Poisoned Mind
4. Poverty Of Flesh
5. Lights Out
6. In Living Decay
7. Ignitor
8. Survivalist