Buried In Verona announce national headline tour

Buried In Verona have been through hell. Finding themselves deceived by those they trusted most and staring oblivion in the face at the end of 2014, they regrouped, recruited fresh blood and refused to let the world get the better of them.
Tour Dates: 
17/09/2015 - 04/10/2015

Blunt, brutal, fuelled by rage but above all, completely honest, Buried In Verona are primed to take their new set of anthems to their faithful and their critics in equal measure when they hit stages everywhere from mid September.

On August 7 they release their new album, Vultures Above, Lions Below via UNFD. Mixed and mastered by world-renowned engineers Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Soilwork) at Studio Fredman in Sweden, the album was written, produced and recorded entirely by the band. As a result, it’s the most powerful, honest and exciting album to ever wear the Buried In Verona name.

The new Buried In Verona has lost none of the power that saw their last two albums debut top 20 in the ARIA charts. With three new members bringing a new focus and perspective to the fold, this is the sound of a changed band who have decided that nothing less than revenge on the world that spat them out will do.

Joining them on the tour is Sydney's Hand Of Mercy who released their album Resolve last year on UNFD, and Polaris who are new to the touring scene but are impressing crowds with their high energy and infectious live shows.

You can check out the video for the first single 'Can't Be Unsaid' below.

Destroy All Lines and Killyourstereo.com present
Buried In Verona
Vultures Above, Lions Below Australian Tour 2015
with guests Hand Of Mercy & Polaris 
 
Thursday 17 September - Fowlers Live, Adelaide (Lic/AA)
Friday 18 September - Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne (18+)
Saturday 19 September - Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne (AA)
Sunday 20 September - Magpies, Canberra (Lic/AA)
Wednesday 23 September - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (18+)
Thursday 24 September - Bald Faced Stag, Sydney (18+)
Friday 25 September - Bald Faced Stag, Sydney (AA)
Saturday 26 September - The Brightside, Brisbane (18+)
Sunday 27 September - The Lab, Brisbane (AA)
Friday 2 October - Elliot Street Bar, Bunbury (18+)
Saturday 3 October - Amplifier Bar, Perth (18+)
Sunday 4 October - YMCA HQ, Perth (AA)
 
Tickets available Friday 10 July from tickets.destroyalllines.com