tracklisting revealed

Nachtmystium new album details and tracklisting

Nachtmystium are ready to release one of the most anticipated albums of 2010 with Addicts: Black Meddle Part II


Keep of Kalessin new album details available

Keep Of Kalessin reveal new album cover artwork and track listing.
Norwegian metal extremists Keep of Kalessin just released the cover artwork and track list for their upcoming album Reptilian due for release on May 14, 2010 via Nuclear

Sonic Syndicate announce new album details

Sonic Syndicate announce new album due date and reveal track listing.
Sweden´s Sonic Syndicate have revealed the track listing of their upcoming album We Rule The Night due May 28 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Eluveitie reveal tracklisting for upcoming album Everything Remains

Swiss pagan metallers Eluveitie just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album Everything Remains which is scheduled for an early 2010 release ...