Algaion reveal album details

Reactivated Swedish atmospheric black metallers Algaion have set Exthros ("enemy" in Greek) as the title of their third album, to be released via Pulverised Records.





Exthros was recorded at Helltower Studio by Algaion live/studio drummer Robert Eng (Corporation 187) and mastered by Simon Söderberg at Mayfire Studio.


Exthros track listing:

01. "Alpha"

02. "That Time Is Nigh"

03. "Theos Tou Aimatos"

04. "We Are The Enemy"

05. "The Last Of Cursed Days"

06. "Nature Our Slave"

07. "Ruach Adversi"

08. "This Is Our Temple"

09. "Sign Of Evil Existence / The Era Of Satan Rising"

10. "House Of War"

11. "Omega"


Check out their song Theos Tou Aimatos, currently streaming at their myspace.