Eluveitie reveal tracklisting for upcoming album Everything Remains

Swiss pagan metallers Eluveitie just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album Everything Remains which is scheduled for an early 2010 release ...


Everything Remains, the bands fourth full length album is being mixed by Colin Richardson (MACHINE HEAD, SLIPKNOT, TRIVIUM & many more), marking the follow up to 2009`s successful acoustic / folk effort Evocation I: The Arcane Dominion. Other than its predecessor, Everything Remains will feature full scale Eluveitie style folk metal.




01. Otherworld
02. Everything Remains As It Never Was
03. Thousandfold
04. Nil
05. The Essence Of Ashes
06. Isara
07. Kingdom Come Undone
08. Quoth The Raven
09. (do)minion
10. Setlon
11. Sempiternal Embers
12. Lugdūnon
13. The Liminal Passage

The band is currently on a headlining run through most parts of North America.