4Arm Reveals Tracklisting and Artwork for New Album

"Heavier and thrashier" says Danny Tomb.

Melbourne thrashers 4Arm are soon to release their third album titled Submission For Liberty. The album was recorded at Melbourne Records, with front-man Danny Tomb and drummer Michael Vafiotis producing. Mixing the album was UK engineer Matt Hyde (Machine Head, Slipknot, Trivium) and mastering duties were handled by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, NY. The album artwork was designed by Brent Elliot White who recently worked on the cover of Arch Enemys Khaos Legions album.

In regards to the musical direction of this album, Tomb said, "Submission is far more energy and passion-driven than anything we’ve done before. There is a lot more melody and a hell of a lot more thrash. The plan was to create an album that harnessed an energy to it that could be felt, not just heard”. 

1. Sinn Mact Frei
2. While I Lie Awake
3. Raise A Fist
4. Submission For Liberty
5. The Oppressed
6. I Will Not Bow
7. Taken Down
8. My Fathers Eyes
9. The Warning
10. Blood Of Martyrs