Bleeding Through: The Great Fire Released Next Month

The band's sixth album drops January 31st.

Bleeding Through is back with its 6th full length entitled The Great Fire, which hits stores January 31st.  Already at legacy status years ago, BT continues where its always been: fast and heavy.  Their no bullshit approach has always been appreciated by fans and critics. Never sucumbing to trends or gimmicks, Bleeding Through will always be true to the underground metal scene.

Track list:

1. The March
2. Faith In Fire
3. Goodbye To Death
4. Final Hours
5. Starving Vultures
6. Everything You love Is Gone
7. Walking Dead
8. The Devil And Self Doubt
9. Step Back In Line
10. Trail of Seclusion
11. Deaf Ears
12. One By One
13. Entrenched
14. Back To Life