Beholder: :Standard bearers of the British trad metal renaissance'

New album due next month!

British heavy metal flag-bearers Beholder release their brutal new album, The Order Of Chaos in February 2013.

Produced by frontman Simon Hall in conjunction with Simon Cliffe, The Order Of Chaos sees Beholder raising the ante in their quest for world domination and their desire to remind people that the Brits are the kings of heavy metal!

With twelve tracks of uncompromising metal fuelled and driven by Hall’s signature roar, Beholder are ready to take on all comers with this release. Fiercely proud to be British yet disillusioned with much the Nation offers has meant anger, frustration and pure bloody fury has lyrically shaped this album as an all out attack!  With undeniable hook lines, complexity and brutal delivery that will draw you in kicking and screaming as we again point scorn and derision at a world marked by massive inequalities of wealth and power.  Whether it is politicians, bureaucrats, celebrity, media, war tyrants, plastic faced hags, those who have simply shaped the world, or just a need for a flesh ripping zombie apocalypse fix, all are thrown into the album.

The rest of the world may think they know heavy metal but no-one understands the true essence of the genre like the British. They invented it after all…

With the release of The Order Of Chaos Beholder have laid down the gauntlet for every band to follow.

This is rabble rousing metal at its most vibrant and it’s most deadly – this is not for the feint of heart!

 Catch Beholder on tour throughout 2013.

 The Order Of Chaos tracklist;

1. Black Flag   

2. Profit of the Lie   

3. Here I Stand   

4. Splinter

5. The Tale of Eleanor Grey    

6. Killing Machine

7. Morphine Serenity  

8. Liar    

9. Toxic of Ashes (Instrumental)

11. Footprints  

12. This Blackened Earth