All That Remains: All set to release new studio album

All That Remains will release their much anticipated new studio album, The Order Of Things, on February 27th 2015 via Razor & Tie/Cooking Vinyl Australia.

The new album is the band’s seventh studio album to date and their follow up to 2012’s A War You Cannot Win. Listen to the band leaked first track off the new album, No Knock

Since 1998, All That Remains continue to progress, while clenching steadfast to the principals that etched their place at the forefront of 21st century hard rock. On The Order of Things, the Massachusetts outfit — Phil Labonte [vocals], Oli Herbert [guitar], Mike Martin [guitar], Jeanne Sagan [bass], and Jason Costa [drums]—preserve an ethos of evolution. For the first time, the band tapped Josh Wilbur [Lamb of God, Gojira, Hatebreed] for production, cutting the bulk of the record in Massachusetts and fine-tuning vocals in Los Angeles.

It’s been quite a ride for All That Remains. Their last trip to Australia was way back in 2011 when they toured with Soundwve Festival, playing huge Sidewaves at Melbourne’s 170 Russell and Sydney’s Forum Theatre. The group then reached another landmark with 2012’s A War You Cannot Win. It debuted at #13 on the Billboard Top 200 and saw them hitting the road for sold out shows alongside Volbeat and In This Moment in between incendiary festival appearances at Rock on the Range, Welcome to Rockville, Rocklahoma, and more. Their worldwide album sales exceed over one million, while track sales surpass 1.5 million.  However, All That Remains continue reacting at every turn, igniting a personal revolution in the process.