Terror Universal: Masked supergroup ready to unleash

Strap yourself in there's music coming from this Soundwave bound band

Born in a dark galaxy of terror, horror metal cannibals Terror Universal, featuring current and former members of Machine Head, Ill Nino and Soulfly, have begun their imminent and horrendous takeover! Terror Universal consist of the following members: Rott (vocals), Massacre (drums), Diabolus (lead guitar) and Thrax (rhythm guitar).

In preparation for their impending worldwide domination, Terror Universal are set to release their debut EP Reign Of Terror mixed by Andy Wohl (Anthrax, Cradle Of Filth, Ill Nino) on February 20 through 3Wise Records ahead of their Soundwave Festival appearance.

Terror is coming your way... as for the humans behind the masks…

Soundwave Festival tor dates
Saturday 21 February - Bonython Park, Adelaide
Sunday 22 February - Melbourne Showgrounds, Melbourne
Saturday 28 February - Olympic Park, Sydney
Sunday 1 March - Brisbane Showground, Brisbane
Sidewaves with Fear Factory and Exodus
Monday 23 February - 170 Ruseel, Melbourne (18+)
Wednesday 25 February - Metro Theatre, Sydney (licensed all ages)